Skip to product information
1 of 1

Widespread Merchandise

Dirty Side Down (CD)

Dirty Side Down (CD)

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out

Dirty Side Down is Widespread Panic's 11th studio album. Released on May 25, 2010. 12 songs incorporating Panic's unique blend of rock, jazz and blues inspired textures into songs flowing with melody, rhythm and emotion.


  1. Saint Ex
  2. North
  3. Dirty Side Down
  4. This Cruel Thing
  5. Visiting Day
  6. Clinic Cynic
  7. St Louis
  8. Shut Up and Drive
  9. True To My Nature
  10. When You Coming Home
  11. Jaded Tourist
  12. Cotton Was King
View full details